For out last Activity for the semester in my Art 110 class I was required to personalize my WordPress to create an ePortfolio. The objective for this assignment was to redesign my current website in order to make it appealing to my viewers and audience. With a before and after photo below, you are able to see how I redesigned my page to make it appeal to others with calm and an organized layout. My intended audience will be people who are interested in my work. In the future, if I was to create another WordPress it will appeal to the world. But since I do not blog a lot, I doubt that I will create another page. Having a WordPress allowed me to write about certain topic, artists, and my creativity. I enjoyed using WordPress throughout the semester, but like anything else in life, it required some maintenance. I truly hope that everyone that visited my page had an unforgettable experience reading my work.

Screen Shot 2015-11-13 at 6.33.50 PM

Screen Shot 2015-11-13 at 6.32.16 PM

